Tracklist and Release Date for "Empty Hands" EP!

Our debut EP will hit digital shelves on May 4, 2018. Mark your calendars! It's been a long time coming and we can't wait to put this music out into the world. Here's what you can expect....

1. Back to the Beginning (3:38)
2. Love Was Crazy (3:58)
3. Empty Hands (3:53)
4. The Fall (4:32)
5. On the Run (3:45)
Summer Mitchell