Empty Hands (2017)

“Empty Hands” is the The Royal Turns’ first official release. The five-track EP was funded entirely through contributions from fans via a Kickstarter campaign that raised over $6,500. It was recorded in 2017 at Clubmen Studios in Blairsville, GA, and released on May 4, 2018. All songs were produced by producer-engineer Jimmy Smith and The Royal Turns.

Out now on iTunes, Apple Music, Spotify, Amazon, Google Play, and more!

Featured tracks:



Photos by Luke Usry.